.: Agenda

.: Servicios
Teléfono
Email
Adolescencia
4121-0739 / 0740

adolescencia@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Alergia  

alergia@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Alimentación
4121-0974 / 0975 / 0976

alimentacion@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Anatomía
4121-0665

anatomia@hospitalargerich.org.ar

4121-0956

anestesiologia@hospitalargerich.org.ar

4121-0875 / 74

cardiologia@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Cirugía Cardíaca
4121-0899

cirugiacardiaca@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Cirugía General
4121-0981 / 84

cirugiageneral@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Cirugía Plástica
4121-0832 / 0826

cirugiaplastica@hospitalargerich.org.ar

4121-0825

cirugiavascular@hospitalargerich.org.ar

4121-0929

clinicamedica@hospitalargerich.org.ar

4121-0736

consultoriosexternos@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Dermatología
4121-0854 / 55 / 56

dermatologia@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Endocrinología
4121-0831

endocrinologia@hospitalargerich.org.ar

4121-0778 / 0779

enfermeria@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Fonoaudiología
4121-0792 / 4

fonoaudiologia@hospitalargerich.org.ar

4121-0835

gastroenterologia@hospitalargerich.org.ar

4121-0950 / 4121-0949

ginecologia@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Hematología
4121-0848

hematologia@hospitalargerich.org.ar

4121-0716 / 18

hemoterapia@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Hepatología Clínica
4121-0843

hepatologia@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Infectología
4121-0828 / 29

infectologia@hospitalargerich.org.ar

4121-0708 / 0709

kinesiologia@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Laboratorio
4121-0720

laboratorio@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Nefrología
4121-0904

nefrologia@hospitalargerich.org.ar

4121-0947 / 48 / 40

neonatologia@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Neumonología
4121-0830

neumonologia@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Neurocirugía
4121-0928

neurocirugia@hospitalargerich.org.ar

4121-0812

neurologia@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Obesidad Mórbida  

obesidadmorbida@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Obstetricia
4121-0939 / 0938 / 0937

obstetricia@hospitalargerich.org.ar

4121-0809

odontologia@hospitalargerich.org.ar

4121-0789

oftalmologia@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Oncología
4121-0923 / 0924

oncologia@hospitalargerich.org.ar

4121-0852

pediatria@hospitalargerich.org.ar

4121-0670 / 4362-9810

radiologia@hospitalargerich.org.ar

4121-0782

reumatologia@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Salud Ambiental  

saludambiental@hospitalargerich.org.ar

4121-0742 / 43

saludmental@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Servicio Social
4121-0777 / 0811 / 4361-1178

serviciosocial@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Trasplante Cardíaco
4121-0899

trasplantecardiaco@hospitalargerich.org.ar

4121-0846

trasplantehepatico@hospitalargerich.org.ar

4121-0908 / 0891 / 0892

traumatologia@hospitalargerich.org.ar

4121-0701 / 02 / 0683

urgencias@hospitalargerich.org.ar

4121-0978 / 79

urologia@hospitalargerich.org.ar

.: Otras Áreas
Teléfono
Email
Admisión y Egresos
4121-0753

admisionyegresos@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Arancelamiento
4121-0776

arancelamiento@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Area Administrativa
4121-0774 / 0775

administracion@hospitalargerich.org.ar

4121-0729

areaprogramatica@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Compras
4121-0766

compras@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Contabilidad
4121-0765

contabilidad@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Depósito  

deposito@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Despacho
4121-0760 / 076

despacho@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Dirección
4121-0816 / 0819

direccion@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Docencia
4121-0983

docencia@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Estadísticas
4121-0756

estadisticas@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Facturación - Rendiciones
4121-0758

facturacion@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Información General
4121-0700 / 0800

info@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Informática
4121-0804 / 0805

informatica@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Legales  

legales@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Materiales
4121-0762

materiales@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Mesón de Turnos
4121-0799

turnos@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Patrimonio
4121-0764

patrimonio@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Recursos Humanos
4121- 0660 / 0661

rrhh@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Subdirección  

subdireccion@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Técnico
4121-0734

tecnico@hospitalargerich.org.ar

Tesorería
4121-0763

tesoreria@hospitalargerich.org.ar